Se Habla Español
Chúng Tôi Nói Tiếng Việt

personal injury attorneys

Nevada Allows More Insurance Coverage than California

Higher Minimum Vehicle Liability Requirements In Nevada insurance coverage, how much am I required to have? The State of Nevada requires every individual operating a vehicle to carry a minimum liability insurance policy. Effective July 1, 2018, the minimum Nevada insurance coverage liability for motor vehicles has increased to $25,000 per person. While $50,000 per … Read more

What Are The Different Types Of Car Insurance?

Ever wonder about different types of car insurance we could possibly have? Check out on this list of insurance coverage available for motorists and car owners. Liability Coverage Type of Car Insurance Liability insurance covers injuries to another person or damage to their property due to an accident you caused. This does not protect your … Read more

Auto Accident Insurance Coverage When Driving for Uber and Lyft

These are the things a driver must need to know about auto insurance in driving for Uber and Lyft. 1. There are coverages for different phases of driving. The insurance coverage details 3 separate phases of driving. Phase 1 is when you turned on the application but still waiting for a ride request. It means … Read more

Facts about personal injury

5 Facts About Personal Injury Law In California

1. California is a comparative fault state. You are still entitled to compensation even found out to be partially at fault. This is first on the facts about personal injury law. For an example of this, you are responsible for 10 percent of an accident. You are still able to recover 90 percent. It includes … Read more

What Type Is My Car Insurance?

There are over 228 million people who are licensed to drive in the United States. 28 million are in California where it is required by law to have at least one type of car insurance. Most people in California couldn’t even tell you what type of car insurance they have. They don’t even know what … Read more

Opening Up Insurance Policy Limits in California

The Insurance Companies Are Not Always Right. Insurance companies have an obligation to put their clients’ interests ahead of their own. It’s their duty to defend the insured in court. Not just cutting checks, they often lose sight of these obligations. Insurance companies are in the business of saving money. The first thing that happens … Read more

Car Insurance Don’t Want You To Know

How To Get Paid In An Accident Even If It Was Your Fault

Do you think that getting paid in an accident is possible even it was your fault? Medical Payments Insurance or “MedPay” pays medical expenses for you in a car accident, regardless of who caused whose fault it is. Check it with your insurance provider if MedPay is part of your coverage. Many of our clients … Read more

Your Rights If Bitten By A Dog In California?

It’s no surprise that California has more dog bite claims than any other state, after all, we love our furry friends. Insurers across the country pay out over $1 billion in claims related to a dog bite in California on an annual basis. About a third of the monies paid out through homeowners’ or renters’ … Read more


We get paid when you do.

    Orange County Office:
    2090 N Tustin Ave Suite 250, Santa Ana, CA 92705

    (844) 44-FREEWAY | (844) 443-7339